This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
37th Annual PSN Convention
View analytic

Featured Speakers

avatar for Esperanza Cabral

Esperanza Cabral

Republic of the Philippines
Former Secretary, Department of Health
avatar for David Harris

David Harris

International Soiety of Nephrology
avatar for Edgar Lerma

Edgar Lerma

American Journal of Kidney Diseases
Editor & Adviser
avatar for Orson Moe

Orson Moe

Current Opinion in Nephrology and Hypertension: Pathophysiology Section.
avatar for Agnes Dominguez-Mejia

Agnes Dominguez-Mejia

University of the Philippines-PGH
Dean, College of Medicine
avatar for Daniel TM Chan

Daniel TM Chan

Hong Kong University
Chair Professor
avatar for Irmingarda Gueco

Irmingarda Gueco

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Director, Postgraduate Courses on Hemodialysis; Past President
avatar for Adrian Liew

Adrian Liew

Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Chief of the Department of Renal Medicine


avatar for Carmelo Alfiler

Carmelo Alfiler

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Past President, Pediatric Nephrologist
avatar for Ha Phan Hai An

Ha Phan Hai An

Hanoi Medical University
avatar for Francisco Jr. Anacleto

Francisco Jr. Anacleto

University of the Philippines-Philippine General Hospital
Associate Professor
avatar for Stephanie Andres

Stephanie Andres

University of Santo Tomas Hospital
Training Officer, Adult Nephrology Fellowship
avatar for Antonette Palma Angeles

Antonette Palma Angeles

Ateneo Professional Schools
Vice President
avatar for Sunita Bavanandan

Sunita Bavanandan

Hspital Kuala Lumpur
Consultant Nephrologist
avatar for Dolores Bonzon

Dolores Bonzon

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Past President, Pediatric Nephrologist
avatar for Antonio Cayco

Antonio Cayco

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Adult Nephrologist
avatar for Hung Chun Chen

Hung Chun Chen

Kaohsiung Medical University Hospital
Chief, Department of Internal Medicine
avatar for Yi Wen Chiu

Yi Wen Chiu

Kaohsiung Medical University
Chair and Associated professor, Faculty of Renal Care
avatar for Romina Danguilan, MD, FPSN

Romina Danguilan, MD, FPSN

Transplantation Society of the Philippines
Vice President
avatar for Antonio Dans

Antonio Dans

University of the Philippines-PGH
avatar for Coralie Dimacali

Coralie Dimacali

University of the Philippines-PGH
Professor & Past President of the Philippine Society of Nephrology
avatar for Victor Doctor

Victor Doctor

Philippine Society of Nephrology
avatar for Lynn Gomez

Lynn Gomez

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Past President
avatar for Chuanming Hao

Chuanming Hao

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Assistant Professor
avatar for Vivek Jha

Vivek Jha

The George Institute for Global Health
Executive Director
avatar for Susan Jorge

Susan Jorge

National Kidney & Transplant Institute
Program Manager of Renal Disease Control Program (REDCOP)
avatar for Masahide Kondo

Masahide Kondo

University of Tsukuba
Associate Professor of Health Care Policy and Health Economics
avatar for Froilan De Leon, MD, FPSN

Froilan De Leon, MD, FPSN

San Juan De Dios Hospital
Chief, Section of Nephrology
avatar for Luis Jr. Limchiu

Luis Jr. Limchiu

National Kidney & Transplant Institute
avatar for Ikuto Masakane

Ikuto Masakane

Japanese Society of Dialysis Therapy (JSDT)
Executive Board Member
avatar for Oscar Naidas

Oscar Naidas

Philippine Society of Nephrology
avatar for Benita Padilla

Benita Padilla

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Past President
avatar for Eva Cutiongco-dela Paz

Eva Cutiongco-dela Paz

National Institutes of Health
Chair, Institute of Human Genetics
avatar for Kearkiat Praditpornsilpa

Kearkiat Praditpornsilpa

The Nephrology Society of Thailand
Member, Scientific Subcommittee
avatar for Ma. Luz Querubin

Ma. Luz Querubin

The Philippine Psychiatric Association
Past President
avatar for Roberto Tanchanco

Roberto Tanchanco

Philippine Society of Nephrology
Vice President
avatar for Yusuke Tsukamoto

Yusuke Tsukamoto

Asian Forum of CKD Initiatives